We would like to credit the hundreds of people from institutions in the United States and Internationally, who have worked on the Pedi Crisis Checklists since they were founded by Genie Heitmiller in 2007, as well as the Pedi Crisis Mobile App

Because this was such a large group over many years, it is likely that we have inadvertently left off some names. Please email us at <a href="mailto:spapedicrisis@gmail.com">spapedicrisis@gmail.com</a> if we have made this error, and we will make corrections.

## A huge 'thank you' to:

Genie Heitmiller, Past Chair, Quality and Safety Committee

Priti Dalal, Current Chair, Quality and Safety Committee

James Fehr, Past Chair, Quality and Safety Committee

Barbara Burian, NASA Consultant

Sally Rampersad, Past Vice-Chair, Quality and Safety Committee

Anna Clebone, Chair, Checklist Subcommittee of the Quality and Safety Committee

Kim Strupp, Vice Chair, Quality and Safety Committee; Co-Chair, Checklist

Subcommittee

Myron Yaster

Shobha Malviya

Gina Whitney

Justin Lockman

Jorge Galvez

Devika Singh

**Scott Watkins** 

**David Polaner** 

Stephanie Black

Rebecca Claure

Sarah Oswald

Pravin Taneja

Ellen Choi

Cari Meyer

Katherine Keech

Devika Singh

Tristan Levey

Uma Parekh

Tae Kim

Steve Tosone

Stephen Stayer

Roshan Patel

Bob Brustowicz

Lauren Lobaugh

Henry Huang

Jamie Schwartz

Lana M Volz

Jayant (Nick) Pratap

Jonathan Tan

Henry Huang

Audra Webber

Lillian Zamora

Stephen Gleich

Susan Lei

Ashley Sarver

Olivia Nelson

Natalie Barnett

RJ Ramamurthi

Melissa Masaacchia

Adria Boucharel

Vikas O'Reilly-Shah

Tanna Boyer

Alina Lazar

Caroll Vazquez-Colon

Chaitanya Challa

Shannon Grap

Amy Graham-Carlson

Debnath Chatterjee

Pragati Rohatgi

Imelda Tjia

Allison Fernandez

Monique Morin

Kesavan Sadacharam

Jamie Rubin

Randall Brenn

Donald Tyler

Chinwe Unegbu

Jim Spaeth

Anna Varughese

Athina Kakavouli

Lena Sun

Erin Pukenas

Steven Tosone

Hal Shaffner

Thomas Taghon

Daniel Woodward

Jerome Parness

Lynn Martin

Jai Rampersad

Kalyani Govindan

Imelda Tjia

Bryan Wolf

Mohamed Rehman

Laura Schleelein

Allan Simpao

Luis Ahumada

Jody Richards

Bimal Desai

Christopher Bonafide

Eric Shelov

Mike Nance

Maully Shah

# Google Drive Desktop Accessibility:

Songyos Valairucha

#### Translations:

#### French

Manon Hache

Christelle Poulin

# **Portuguese**

Denis Hilel Jablonka

Denis Maltz Grutcki

Vinicius Caldeira Quintao

Luiz Moreira da costa lima filho

Germana Layoun Moreira E Silva

Melissa guimaraes da Rocha brito Lessa

Tiago Gil

## **Spanish**

Allison M Fernandez

Esteban Lugo

Monique Marin

Jenny Dolan

Original Translation: Lillian Zamora, Facilitated by Nancy Glass

## Turkish

Akcan Akkaya

Hilal Ayoğlu

Yeşim Şenaylı

Cenk Ozdogan

#### **Tagalog**

MaCarmen Bernardo Ocampo

Melissa Veneracion

Alex Bautista

#### Chinese

Yi-Chia Wang

Henry Huang

Jeffrey Huang

Ukranian

Dr. Korsunov Volodymyr, MD, Professor, Head of the Anesthesiology, Intensive care and Pediatric anesthesiology department of Kharkiv National Medical University Dr. Lyzogub Mykola, MD, Professor, Head of the anesthesia department Institute of Spine Pathology and joints named after Prof. M.I. Sitenko National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Dr. Oleksandr Onikiienko, MD,PhD, Associated professor of Department of Pediatrics #1 and Neonatology of Kharkiv National Medical University

Dr. Pushkar Mykhailo, MD, PhD, Assistant of the Anesthesiology, Intensive care and Pediatric anesthesiology department of Kharkiv National Medical University Previous version, also:

Vita Skoryk

## Hebrew

Adam Parness Daniel Stocki Lilach Zac Wisam Zabeeda